Team

Cassandra Vugts

Cassandra Vugts

CEO

E-mail: cassandra@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 21 27 21 07

Emily van de Langenberg

Emily van de Langenberg

Office management

E-mail: emily@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 13 96 32 48

Peter Linders

Peter Linders

Community management

E-mail: peter@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 53 40 62 21

Brigitte Berends-Crucq

Brigitte Berends-Crucq

Community management

E-mail: brigitte.berends@kmidb.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 50 62 26 16

 

Jasper Sluis

Jasper Sluis

SPARK Lab

E-mail: jasper@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 53 67 31 11

Louis van den Heuvel

Louis van den Heuvel

SPARK Lab & Facility Management

E-mail: Louis@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 16 43 14 01

Henk Kuijken

Henk Kuijken

SPARK Lab

E-mail: henk@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 12 84 01 25

Murk Peutz

Murk Peutz

SPARK Living Labs

E-mail: murk@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 22 90 74 29

Louise Savelkoul

Louise Savelkoul

SPARK Living Labs & SPARK Talent

E-mail: louise@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 12 78 33 70

Lonneke Wijnhoven

Lonneke Wijnhoven

Communication & Strategy

E-mail: maildaringdutch@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer: (06) 46 64 57 55

Noortje Storms-Jansen

Noortje Storms-Jansen

Communication & Events

E-mail: noortje@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 57 32 60 05

Femke Smits-van Laarhoven

Femke Smits-van Laarhoven

SPARK Projects

E-mail: femke@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 12 11 36 30