Team

Evalie Hovers

Evalie Hovers

Lab-beheerder

E-mail: evalie@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 22 12 59 31

Emily van de Langenberg

Emily van de Langenberg

Office management

E-mail: emily@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 13 96 32 48

Peter Linders

Peter Linders

Community Manager

E-mail: peter@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 54 40 62 21

Jasper Sluis

Jasper Sluis

SPARK Lab

E-mail: jasper@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 53 67 31 11

Noortje Storms-Jansen

Noortje Storms-Jansen

Communication & Events

E-mail: noortje@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 57 32 60 05

Cassandra Vugts

Cassandra Vugts

CEO

E-mail: cassandra@sparkcampus.nl
Telefoonnummer: (06) 21 27 21 07

Lonneke Wijnhoven

Lonneke Wijnhoven

Communication & Strategy

E-mail: maildaringdutch@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer: (06) 46 64 57 55